aka pearlznlacebybeth on youtube.com
 
  I was tagged sometime ago by my friend Honey (honeygirlsworld), for the Colors of the Rainbow.  While she did a nail and lippy version, I will only be doing nail varnishes for this particular tag, as I don't have some of the shades in lipsticks.  My thoughts will be relayed about them in the video.  Here, I will provide close up pictures of the discussed nail polishes.   
Picture
Milani - #25 Ready To Wear Red
Picture
Pure ICE - #1026 Hit The Floor
Picture
Hard Candy - Peach Pop
Picture
elf - Mango Madness
Picture
elf - Sunflower
Picture
elf - Mint Cream
Picture
Hard Candy - #664 Gummy Green
Picture
Zoya - Zuza
Picture
elf - Skinny Jeans
Picture
Zoya - Mason
Picture
Hard Candy - #665 Cotton Candy Pink
Picture
Zoya - Tori
Picture
Zoya - Tiffany
Picture
Maybelline - #75 Clearly Spotted
Picture
Julep - America
Picture
Julep - # 2156 Yumi
Picture
Milani - #37 Black Magic
Picture
Julep - # 2181 Stefani
Picture
Julep - #2069 Penelope
Picture
elf - Metallic Elegance
Check out these ladies(!):
Honey at https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCpdHslE60PdqlUdGXXkBEDA
April (aka ILoveDawsonsCreek) at https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCyhYwA8wX3yLPYge94S8JPA


FTC: I AM IN NO WAY AFFILIATED WITH ANY OF THE SAID COMPANIES. ALL THOUGHTS ARE MY OWN, UNBIASED. I AM IN NO WAY BEING PAID BY ANY OF THE SAID COMPANIES FOR THIS VIDEO AND POST. I ALWAYS GIVE MY HONEST OPINION 100%.  ALL PRODUCT SHOWN WAS PURCHASED WITH MY OWN MONEY.

I MAKE NOTE THAT WHILE I AM NOT AFFILIATED OR PAID BY IPSY, I DO RECEIVE BONUS ITEMS DEPENDING ON HOW MANY REFERRALS I PROVIDE FROM THOSE USING MY LINK TO SIGN UP.


6/30/2022 06:18:06 pm

I very much appreciate it. Thank you for this excellent article. Keep posting!

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Beth

    I revel in all things beauty and fashion. Makeup is my medium of choice here. :D

    Follow on Bloglovin

    Archives

    January 2014
    December 2013
    November 2013
    October 2013
    August 2013
    July 2013
    May 2013
    April 2013
    March 2013

    Categories

    All
    Andrea Lashes
    Baby
    Be A Bombshell Cosmetics
    Bh Cosmetics
    Bh Cosmetics Galaxy Palette
    Cailyn Cosmetics
    Chores
    Dupe
    Eco Tools
    Elf Cosmetics
    Em Cosmetics
    Family
    H20 Plus Face Oasis
    Hair Extensions
    Hair Products Review
    Hard Candy
    Harvey Prince Perfume
    Haul
    Honeyxo Cosmetics
    Ipsy My Glam Bag
    Jesse's Girl Cosmetics
    Jewelry
    Juice Beauty Review
    Julep
    Julie G Polish
    Makeup Tutorial
    Marykay
    Maybelline Bouncy Blush
    Maybelline Color Show
    Maybelline's Color Whisper
    Milani
    Monave Minerals
    Nailtini
    Nume Finishing Serum
    Nyx Cosmetics
    Ofra Cosmetics
    Organic Makeup
    Organic Shampoo
    Parnevu Hair Products
    Perfume Collection
    Physician's Formula
    Pixi Beauty
    Pop Beauty
    Pure Ice Nail Polishes
    Review
    Sale
    Sexy Hair
    Shea Moisture Organic
    Shoplately.com
    Starlooks
    Sunglasses
    Tarte Cosmetics
    Taylor Swift Wonderstruck
    Too Faced Cosmetics
    Upcycling
    Urban Decay Naked 24/7 Eyeliner
    Wet N Wild Fergie
    Winter Makeup
    Zoya


pearlznlace