aka pearlznlacebybeth on youtube.com
 
PictureThank you Honey for telling me about Shoplately! I absolutely LOVE this site!!











Not too long ago, a dear friend of mine Honey, (honeygirlsworld)
recommended to me a website that show cases business, both big and small, and major sales.  I have since then, been watching their jewelry in the SALE section.  I am not knocking Walmart's costume jewelry, but I will say, that I do like to find things that are more unique--statement pieces, if you will.  With a price range in mind, I happened to be browsing their sales section again last week, when a tan, gold bangle caught my eye.  It was called a coral reef bracelet (in cowboy tan).  The design was different, and looked like it could go with about any outfit.  I had been on the lookout for summer accessories for this year, and this looked like it would be perfect for a casual tee and jeans, or even a maxi dress and sandals.  And the price was as equally inviting, being marked down from $12.99 to $7.99; even with shipping, it was a bargain.  The actual business that sold me this bracelet is called JYJZ, they are located in San Francisco; and their forte is apparel and accessories of an Asian European flair.  

Shortly after I made my purchase, I was surprised that the bracelet I ordered was then marked as sold out.  I must have ordered just in time.  There is a waiting list now for the one I bought and another shade in a teal turquoise.  It must be a very popular item to have sold out so quickly.  I was fortunate to get my order in soon enough. 

I received my order only in four days. It was sent by USPS and arrived very quickly.  I found this a plus, as I hate waiting long on orders.  I found everything put together, nice and neat in plastic.  The bracelet was a lot heavier than I had imagined. It has a good weight to it.  I love how it fits my small wrist already. It's perfect.  I was also sent a gift-a kitty badge pin, which was really sweet of them to send. It is cute, and I have plans to put it on my book bag.  A handwritten note transcribed on a business card, was included as well.  Considering in this day and age, the art of letter writing by hand seems to wane, I found this very refreshing. 
<3 Beth.

Picture
It is so unusual; I LOVE IT!
FTC: I BOUGHT THIS PRODUCT WITH MY OWN MONEY. ALL OPINIONS ARE MY OWN UNBIASED.

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.

    Beth

    I revel in all things beauty and fashion. Makeup is my medium of choice here. :D

    Follow on Bloglovin

    Archives

    January 2014
    December 2013
    November 2013
    October 2013
    August 2013
    July 2013
    May 2013
    April 2013
    March 2013

    Categories

    All
    Andrea Lashes
    Baby
    Be A Bombshell Cosmetics
    Bh Cosmetics
    Bh Cosmetics Galaxy Palette
    Cailyn Cosmetics
    Chores
    Dupe
    Eco Tools
    Elf Cosmetics
    Em Cosmetics
    Family
    H20 Plus Face Oasis
    Hair Extensions
    Hair Products Review
    Hard Candy
    Harvey Prince Perfume
    Haul
    Honeyxo Cosmetics
    Ipsy My Glam Bag
    Jesse's Girl Cosmetics
    Jewelry
    Juice Beauty Review
    Julep
    Julie G Polish
    Makeup Tutorial
    Marykay
    Maybelline Bouncy Blush
    Maybelline Color Show
    Maybelline's Color Whisper
    Milani
    Monave Minerals
    Nailtini
    Nume Finishing Serum
    Nyx Cosmetics
    Ofra Cosmetics
    Organic Makeup
    Organic Shampoo
    Parnevu Hair Products
    Perfume Collection
    Physician's Formula
    Pixi Beauty
    Pop Beauty
    Pure Ice Nail Polishes
    Review
    Sale
    Sexy Hair
    Shea Moisture Organic
    Shoplately.com
    Starlooks
    Sunglasses
    Tarte Cosmetics
    Taylor Swift Wonderstruck
    Too Faced Cosmetics
    Upcycling
    Urban Decay Naked 24/7 Eyeliner
    Wet N Wild Fergie
    Winter Makeup
    Zoya


pearlznlace