aka pearlznlacebybeth on youtube.com
 
Picture"Pink" has such beautiful pink and tiny gold shimmers in it...
I was thrilled to have received a lip gloss in my Ipsy bag a few months back.  Little did I know it would become one of my most reached for lipglosses this summer.  Juice beauty did an awesome job with this product.  At first I was a little worried of how I would like it. Once before I tried a lipstick from this same company in an Influenster vox box, and did not like the product at all. It was too dry and would not spread evenly.  However, this gloss delivered!  When I initially opened it and took a "wiff" I was delighted with the fruity smell. I applied it, and it felt wonderfully smooth on my lips.  It didn't give too much of a color pay off. The shade comes close to matching my lips in a way, but it enhances it.  It is not sticky, surprisingly as other lipglosses often are. I can feel the oils in this product, and they seem to moisturize my lips very well. It lasts for a few hours, but if I am drinking or eating anything, of course I will need to reapply. My lipgloss made my June Favorites last month on my youtube channel. I love this product, and am very glad Ipsy selected it for me.

<3 Beth


Note: This gloss is sold on Juice Beauty's website for $15.

Juice Beauty's Mission as stated on their website:

Bring high efficiency authentically organic beauty solutions to people worldwide. 
     -Juice Beauty via their mission statement page.

FTC: I PURCHASED THIS PRODUCT WITH MY OWN MONEY VIA THE IPSY MONTHY BEAUTY SUBSCRIPTION. ALL OPINIONS ARE MY OWN UNBIASED; I AM IN NO WAY BEING PAID BY SAID COMPANY FOR THIS BLOG POST, OR FOR SHOWING THE PRODUCT IN VIDEO DISPLAYED ABOVE.



Leave a Reply.

    Beth

    I revel in all things beauty and fashion. Makeup is my medium of choice here. :D

    Follow on Bloglovin

    Archives

    January 2014
    December 2013
    November 2013
    October 2013
    August 2013
    July 2013
    May 2013
    April 2013
    March 2013

    Categories

    All
    Andrea Lashes
    Baby
    Be A Bombshell Cosmetics
    Bh Cosmetics
    Bh Cosmetics Galaxy Palette
    Cailyn Cosmetics
    Chores
    Dupe
    Eco Tools
    Elf Cosmetics
    Em Cosmetics
    Family
    H20 Plus Face Oasis
    Hair Extensions
    Hair Products Review
    Hard Candy
    Harvey Prince Perfume
    Haul
    Honeyxo Cosmetics
    Ipsy My Glam Bag
    Jesse's Girl Cosmetics
    Jewelry
    Juice Beauty Review
    Julep
    Julie G Polish
    Makeup Tutorial
    Marykay
    Maybelline Bouncy Blush
    Maybelline Color Show
    Maybelline's Color Whisper
    Milani
    Monave Minerals
    Nailtini
    Nume Finishing Serum
    Nyx Cosmetics
    Ofra Cosmetics
    Organic Makeup
    Organic Shampoo
    Parnevu Hair Products
    Perfume Collection
    Physician's Formula
    Pixi Beauty
    Pop Beauty
    Pure Ice Nail Polishes
    Review
    Sale
    Sexy Hair
    Shea Moisture Organic
    Shoplately.com
    Starlooks
    Sunglasses
    Tarte Cosmetics
    Taylor Swift Wonderstruck
    Too Faced Cosmetics
    Upcycling
    Urban Decay Naked 24/7 Eyeliner
    Wet N Wild Fergie
    Winter Makeup
    Zoya


pearlznlace