aka pearlznlacebybeth on youtube.com
 
   In mid April, I received three items to test from Parnevu.  Parnevu is a hair product company whose mission to sell quality hair products to those with very dry, and/or damaged hair and/or dry scalp with dandruff.  They have two collections to aid those who want healthy, moisturized locks and dander control--the Tea Tree Collection ("Known primarily for its anit-bacterial properties, tea tree oil is a natural treatment that eliminates the itching and flaking associated with dandruff." Statement found on Parnevu's website.) and the Extra Dry Collection ("formulated to moisturize even the driest of hair with a unique blend of up to 14 conditioning agents, including coconut oils and palm nuts." Statement found on Parnevu's website.)
Picture
I was sent a salon shampoo, a leave-in conditioner, and a hair mayonnaise, all for extra dry hair to test.
Picture
The products arrived in a large card board box with newspaper and green wrapping paper. Every thing arrived in excellent condition.  I also found two fliers that spoke of their two collections.
  

Picture
The extra dry salon shampoo is most cleansing, and does brings back a salon like experience with the scent.
   My first initial use of the shampoo,  I was a bit disappointed with the lather, or lack thereof. However, once I rinsed it out, and reapplied again, it did lather very nicely.  After the final rinse, my hair was left feeling clean and fresh, but I did not feel as if my hair was stripped. The natural oils from the shampoo, restored luster and moisture back into my locks.  As I do not hardly use any hot tools, being that my hair is dry already, I am very selective when using a shampoo.  I need something that does not strip my hair, causing it be even more dry.  I apply this product to my hair, working it in with my fingertips, all over my scalp, and I follow with a rinse and then repeat.
   I use this shampoo now for its natural cleansing abilities-not for scent. If I want my hair to smell fragrant, I use another shampoo in lieu with this one.  This product sells for five dollars at their online store.

Picture
My leave-in conditioner works amazing! It moisturizes best on dry hair, I think.
  I remember using a Parnevu leave-in conditioner about four years ago. I found it on sale when Kroger bought out our local Scott's.  Until now, I had forgotten the name of the brand of the leave-in. I recognized the packaged tubs on their website. This product is absolutely amazing. I hope to buy it once my current one is used up.  After my hair is completely dry after washing it, I like to apply a generous amount from root to tip. On occasion, if I want easy beachy waves, I will braid my hair after using the leave-in. The next morning I wake to soft, moisturized, wavy locks.  This leave-in conditioner is also sold for five dollars.
Picture
Pure magic!!!
  Despite its unseemly appearance, the hair mayonnaise in this tub is phenomenal.  I like to use it anywhere from once a week to every few weeks.  This product leaves my hair soft and moisturized. I feel, if it is rinsed out thoroughly after use, once my hair is dried it actually feels fuller.  I apply a good amount after shampooing to my hair. Then I leave it in for five or ten minutes while I take a good soak. I follow that with a very thorough rinse. One of the options on the directions for use is to apply to hair daily, and leave it in.  I don't like using it in this manner, because I have found it difficult to wash completely out later, but I do enjoy using it as a deep conditioning treatment (while hair is wet to rinse out thereafter).  I would like to make note, that the lid on this one does not close as tightly as my leave-in conditioner and it pops back open. 
  I plan on replacing this product when it has been used up.  I love a good deep treatment, and such is always a nice little pick me when I need it. I know my hair is being restored and nourished when I use this hair mayonnaise. I am thrilled to have it incorporated in my hair routine.  This product has even made my July Favorites.  
  The Parnevu Hair Mayonnaise is sold for seven dollars.  The description for this product states (on their website) that it "provides intense rejuvenating therapy specially formulated for weak, damaged or over processed hair. Enriched with olive oil, egg protein and herbs to promote healthy hair and scalp. It works from within the hair shaft to help strengthen fragile roots, mend split ends, and moisturize dry brittle hair."
  I would definitely recommend these products. I am most impressed with the quality and the amount of each product for such an affordable price.  It has been a pleasure testing them; they have made lovely additions to my hair care routine. 
   I would like to send out a big thank you to Kat at Parnevu for sending me these items, and to destne146 on youtube for referring me to them.  

<3 Beth. 


FTC: I AM IN NO WAY AFFILIATED WITH PARNEVU. I WAS SENT THESE PRODUCTS FREE OF CHARGE FOR TESTING PURPOSES. I AM NOT BEING PAID FOR THIS REVIEW BY SAID COMPANY. ALL OPINIONS EXPRESSED IN THIS REVIEW ARE UNBIASED.
8/1/2022 02:49:42 am

Really informative article, I had the opportunity to learn a lot, thank you. https://takipcisatinalz.com/takipci-2/

Reply
8/2/2022 01:50:54 pm

Really informative article, I had the opportunity to learn a lot, thank you. https://www.takipcikenti.com/instagram/turk-takipci/

Reply
8/9/2022 02:32:13 am

Really informative article, I had the opportunity to learn a lot, thank you. https://www.smsbankasi.net/2022/01/okex-nedir-nasl-kayt-olunur-nasl.html

Reply
8/11/2022 02:53:56 pm

Really informative article, I had the opportunity to learn a lot, thank you. https://bit.ly/instagram-takipci-satin-al-takipci

Reply
8/19/2022 03:02:58 pm

Really informative article, I had the opportunity to learn a lot, thank you. https://guvenbozum.com/

Reply
9/9/2022 08:26:59 pm

https://taraftarium24izle.net/category/futbol/
Canlı futbol maçları burada yayınlanıyor. Sizler de taraftarium24 sayesinde maç izleyin.

Reply
9/10/2022 07:37:21 am

En güncel haberleri weptekno.com sizin için hazırladı.

Reply
9/24/2022 08:57:54 am

sikayetgir.com En trend şikayetvar yorumlarını sizin için yayınlıyor.

Reply
10/1/2022 05:10:27 pm

https://devletbasvurusu.com/ibb-promosyonlari-27-bin-tl-olarak-aciklandi/
ibb 27 bin tl promosyon veriyor.

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Beth

    I revel in all things beauty and fashion. Makeup is my medium of choice here. :D

    Follow on Bloglovin

    Archives

    January 2014
    December 2013
    November 2013
    October 2013
    August 2013
    July 2013
    May 2013
    April 2013
    March 2013

    Categories

    All
    Andrea Lashes
    Baby
    Be A Bombshell Cosmetics
    Bh Cosmetics
    Bh Cosmetics Galaxy Palette
    Cailyn Cosmetics
    Chores
    Dupe
    Eco Tools
    Elf Cosmetics
    Em Cosmetics
    Family
    H20 Plus Face Oasis
    Hair Extensions
    Hair Products Review
    Hard Candy
    Harvey Prince Perfume
    Haul
    Honeyxo Cosmetics
    Ipsy My Glam Bag
    Jesse's Girl Cosmetics
    Jewelry
    Juice Beauty Review
    Julep
    Julie G Polish
    Makeup Tutorial
    Marykay
    Maybelline Bouncy Blush
    Maybelline Color Show
    Maybelline's Color Whisper
    Milani
    Monave Minerals
    Nailtini
    Nume Finishing Serum
    Nyx Cosmetics
    Ofra Cosmetics
    Organic Makeup
    Organic Shampoo
    Parnevu Hair Products
    Perfume Collection
    Physician's Formula
    Pixi Beauty
    Pop Beauty
    Pure Ice Nail Polishes
    Review
    Sale
    Sexy Hair
    Shea Moisture Organic
    Shoplately.com
    Starlooks
    Sunglasses
    Tarte Cosmetics
    Taylor Swift Wonderstruck
    Too Faced Cosmetics
    Upcycling
    Urban Decay Naked 24/7 Eyeliner
    Wet N Wild Fergie
    Winter Makeup
    Zoya


pearlznlace